Kontakt

SUPPORT:
Email:      info@inzite.dk
Tlf.:           96 47 40 40

KONTORTID:
Man - torsdag:   9.00 - 16.00
Fredag:               9.00 - 14.00

ALARM EFTER KONTORTID:
Mobil:      24 25 55 26

ADRESSE:
Slotgade 33
9330 Dronninglund

Kundekontakter

SALG OG ADMINISTRATION 

henrikm-250pxhigh
Henrik Mølbjerg
henrik@inzite.dk
Tlf. 24 25 55 26

morten

Morten Steffensen
morten@inzite.dk
Tlf. 30 68 25 93

PROJEKT OG SUPPORT

rasmus-250pxhigh
Rasmus Jürs
rasmus@inzite.dk
Tlf.96 47 40 40

maj-172-250-01
Maj Holm Olesen
maj@inzite.dk
Tlf. 96 47 40 40 

NInaUdengaard2
Nina Udengaard
nina@inzite.dk
Tlf. 96 47 40 40 

MikkelMoelbjerg
Mikkel Mølbjerg
Mikkel@inzite.dk
Tlf. 96 47 40 40